Trigger

Random words: pretzel, zither, scissors, porcine, butter, indigenous, olive, paw, flagpole, tulip.

Nothing twists me up like a pretzel than the sound of a zither.  It all started that day by the flagpole when a porcine zitherist took his scissors to my indigenous tulip garden and cut down every single last one of my tulips.  Needless to say, I wanted to paw his eyes out, but I held my temper in check, sat down to my dish of olive butter slathered bagels, and ate till my anger was just a dim memory.  Now, not only do I not have any tulips, but I have to go on a diet.

Leave a Reply

